About Me

My photo
Scotland, United Kingdom
Hi! My name is Kendall, I'm 23, a university student and I'm from Scotland. I'm a Reader, Reviewer, Blogger and occasional YouTuber. Yep, that about sums it up :)

Saturday, 26 January 2013

Release Day Blitz: Autumn Dawn [Witchling 2.5] by Lizzy Ford!

The next installment of the Witchling Saga is now available! Autumn Dawn which is book 2.5 of the Witchling Saga is available from Amazon and Amazon UK, and will soon be available from Barnes and Noble, Kobo, Smashwords, and iTunes. Author Lizzy Ford recently announced that the Trilogy is being turned into at least a four book series.

Autumn Dawn_cover

Three months after turning Dark and being granted a second trial, Summer has succeeded in winning back not only her soul, but saving that of the Master of Dark as well. She leaves the hospital with some doubts as to whether or not she and Decker can be together, given all they’ve been through and how Dark his deeds were. Summer must choose whether or not she can risk her heart by taking a second chance to love the tormented Decker, whose only peace in the world is found in her arms. Meanwhile, the fate of the Master of Light becomes more challenging. If finding a way to undo all the Dark that was done by his brother wasn’t enough, he’s compelled to a girl who shouldn’t draw his interest, but who he can’t get out of his mind.

"Autumn Dawn" is the fourth installment of the bestselling Witchling series by author Lizzy Ford. Other books in the series include:
"Dark Summer" [01]
"Summer Night" [1.5]
"Autumn Storm" [02]
The third and fourth books ["Winter Kiss" and "Spring Moon"] are slated for release in 2013!

1 comment: